Sealed With A Kiss (2011)

Share This Drama:


  • Title: 千山暮雪 / Qian Shan Mu Xue , Twilight Upon a Thousand Snow-capped Mountains
  • Genre: Romance
  • Episodes: 28
  • Broadcast network: Hunan TV
  • Broadcast period: Oct 22, 2011 – Nov 4, 2011
  • Air time: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday


This is a story about the complicated life of Tong Xue, a young interior designer with a hidden secret life, living as an outcast mistress of Mo Shao Qian, a successful businessman who accommodated her with luxury living, showered her with expensive gifts, but also tortured her in a brutally battled love.
She always feared him, wishing and planning for the day, when she escapes away from his empowering claws. However themoment he finally released her, it was too late for her to run free.

Episodes ~ 720p

NOTE: if The link of An Episode or The Subtitle is broken or dead, Please Report it in The Comments !!


Subtitle Link: English-Sub

Episode 01 – 04: Download
Episode 05 – 08: Download
Episode 09 – 12: Download
Episode 13 – 16: Download
Episode 17 – 20: Download
Episode 21 – 24: Download
Episode 25 – 28: Download

Post Author: KiraLamperouge

2 thoughts on “Sealed With A Kiss (2011)


    (May 22, 2018 - 9:31 pm)

    The subtitle link is broken


      (May 22, 2018 - 9:34 pm)

      fixed The sub Links !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.