Akumu-Chan (2012)

Share This Drama:


  • Title: 悪夢ちゃん / Nightmare Chan; My Little Nightmare;
  • Genre: Mystery, School, Supernatural
  • Episodes: 11
  • Broadcast network: NTV
  • Broadcast period: Oct 13, 2012 – Dec 22, 2012
  • Air time: Saturday


A somewhat strange girl named Koto Yuiko transfers to the class taught by Mutoi Ayami. Koto Yuiko has the special ability to make her dreams come true, but the outcome is usually a disaster. Mutoi Ayami doesn’t want to become involved, but it soon affects her.

Episodes ~ 720p

NOTE: if The link of An Episode or The Subtitle is broken or dead, Please Report it in The Comments !!

Subtitle Link: English-Sub

Episode 01 – 04: Download
Episode 05 – 08: Download
Episode 09 – 11: Download

Post Author: KiraLamperouge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.