A Wife’s Credentials (2012)

Share This Drama:


  • Title: 아내의 자격 / Anaeui Jagyeog
  • Genre: Drama, Family, Melodrama
  • Episodes: 16
  • Broadcast network: jTBC
  • Broadcast period: Feb 29, 2012 – Apr 19, 2012
  • Air time: Wednesday, Thursday


A housewife is in a state of ambivalence about her children’s education and the craze towards private education. The housewife then falls in love with a neighbor who works as a dentist.

Episodes ~ 540p

NOTE: if The link of An Episode or The Subtitle is broken or dead, Please Report it in The Comments !!


Subtitle Link: Subscene

Episode 01 – 04: Download
Episode 05 – 08: Download
Episode 09 – 12: Download
Episode 13 – 16: Download

Post Author: KiraLamperouge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.