Can’t Lose (2011)

Share This Drama:


  • Title: 지고는 못살아 / igoneun Motsala; I can’t live losing you
  • Genre: Comedy, Law, Romance, Life
  • Episodes: 18
  • Broadcast network: MBC
  • Broadcast period: Aug 24, 2011 – Oct 20, 2011
  • Air time: Wednesday, Thursday




Eun Jae and Hyung Woo are both highly competent lawyers who met and fell in love at first sight without knowing each other’s occupations, but are now in the midst of their divorce proceedings. Their relationship was initially sweet and loving, but their marriage slowly began to crack under their constant fights


NOTE: if The link of An Episode or The Subtitle is broken or dead, Please Report it in The Comments !!


Subtitle Link: Subscene

Episode 01 – 05: Download
Episode 06 – 10: Download
Episode 11 – 15: Download
Episode 16 – 18: Download

Post Author: KiraLamperouge

1 thought on “Can’t Lose (2011)


    (November 15, 2017 - 1:13 am)

    thank u very much Kira for uploaded this drama for my request, appreciate it a lot. ^^)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *