Lie to Me (2011)

Share This Drama:


  • Title: 내게 거짓말을 해봐 / Try Lying to Me , Sweet Scandal
  • Genre: Comedy, Romance
  • Episodes: 16
  • Broadcast network: SBS
  • Broadcast period: May 9, 2011 – Jun 28, 2011
  • Air time: Monday, Tuesday


Gong Ah Jung, a level 5 Ministry of Culture official, gets entangled in a web of lies when she mistakenly lies that she’s married to Hyun Ki Joon, a noble hotel manager from an affluent family. Their relationship is further complicated when Ki Moon’s ex-fiance and a close friend of his brother’s, Oh Yoon Joo, reappears in his life.


NOTE: if The link of An Episode or The Subtitle is broken or dead, Please Report it in The Comments !!

Subtitle Link: English-Sub

Episode 01 – 04: 540p | 720p
Episode 05 – 08: 540p | 720p
Episode 09 – 12: 540p | 720p
Episode 13 – 16: 540p | 720p

Post Author: KiraLamperouge

2 thoughts on “Lie to Me (2011)


    (July 2, 2018 - 3:31 pm)

    Seems all the link are dead, the pages open on some advertising website.
    Thank you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.